n here I am…


It’s less than a week and then on a sunny, bright Saturday I’ll dress up like a bride and walk the red carpet. It will be a special ramp for friends and family. I’ll wear my 2 hundred thousand Rupees worth bridal and all the gold my mom wants to put on me.

I could never imagine myself as a bride. When all the girls in the college used to plan which color they would wear on their wedding day, I was always the one who remained quiet, as I never knew. *yes, good girls start talking about wedding preps in high school.

I am nervous. Yes, I am. It took me years to have the courage to walk this walk but I am still not confident about it.

About QZ

happy-go-lucky
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

